wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

5 Pages123>»
men who live off women
#1 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 9:18:21 AM

read an article on sat magazine by irene njoroge,and i quote"it is not about women wanting to be gold diggers living in the lap of luxury ,it is about living a happy life in normal r/ships,any role reversal will bring with it resentment and a breakdown in normal values"

i agree the dating scene has changed completely "some men are comfortable with women/wives/girlfriends paying their bills and are not about to change their cosy arrangement.they feel nothing about having a girlfriend or wife supporting them and mind you these men a re working"

currently if you (woman)is asked out for date ,make sure you carry enough cash to cater for what you will consume otherwise you might end up (chongain viazi)
this is a worrying phenomenon that is spreading like wildfire in our society-Irene njoroge

you take on this
kizee
#2 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 12:24:16 PM

sioni shida, women hav been doing it for years, time the tables were turned
#3 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 12:28:39 PM

Then how come women push very hard to have a date with a guy but when the bill comes they demand that the guy pays?

Things are still the same, with a few deviations
#4 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 1:17:56 PM

kadonye wrote:
Then how come women push very hard to have a date with a guy but when the bill comes they demand that the guy pays?

@Kadonye
Eh,You must have meant 'some women'...

The men i know never let a woman pay for their meal. something to do with their ego...
#5 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 1:34:45 PM

leona wrote:
kadonye wrote:

@Kadonye
Eh,You must have meant 'some women'...

The men i know never let a woman pay for their meal. something to do with their ego...

leona you must be lucky then wa siku hizi wameharibika,ata aibu bilaz,recently am at a stage kwa estate a chic is seeing off her dude,the guy goes board a mathree then remember he forgot to ask for bus fare ,picture this mat imejaa na mgu moja iko kwa stairs ana he is like (to the chic)sweety sina busfare,sasa atakama he was broke he couldnt have asked for the busfare at home
#6 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 1:39:11 PM

@Carygoh
Wololo! ati anaomba fare?jameni!Am yet to meet this 'modern' breed. The ones i know...would never let you buy them 'ballgum'smile
#7 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 1:44:53 PM

@ fyi they will always come to your house,its only on rare occassion they will allow you to visit them hawataki hasara
mjuaji wa stocks
#8 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 1:52:46 PM

@Carygoh....nakufeel!

smile smile smile smile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#9 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 1:58:01 PM

I know a guy the type carygoh is talking about.But they're not that many

They are prowling also on women with US VISAs
#10 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 2:04:02 PM

my advice is if you get to see the early signs run away from this man and do not look back
5 Pages123>»