wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

New Leaf
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 25, 2010 5:42:37 PM

Good People,

Today is a great day for me. I am turning over a new leaf. My Odometer is really moving on. This has been one of the best social sites that I have been in. It has wonderful people with brilliant ideas. True Kenyan spirit.
Please allow me to toast to each of you for that. I look forward to better times folks.Applause

Keep it real guys
Mwafrika31
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 2:34:36 AM

This forum has revealed to me how truly hopelessly juvenile Kenyan society is. If people here represent the (mis)educated upwardly mobile cream of the country then, there really is no hope. The passive acceptance of the economic straightjacketing that we currently endure is typical of a nation dominated by a boorish unpatriotic traitor class.

The sodom system being foistered everyday in the mass media full of western outrageous garbage, that many of you pay for or aspire to pay for, and boast about (having dstv) is sickening. That this level of foreign cultural penetration is not only accepted but embraced is nauseating. A stint in a reeducation camp will do a lot good to eradicate this.
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 10:27:22 AM

Mwafrika31 wrote:
This forum has revealed to me how truly hopelessly juvenile Kenyan society is. If people here represent the (mis)educated upwardly mobile cream of the country then, there really is no hope. The passive acceptance of the economic straightjacketing that we currently endure is typical of a nation dominated by a boorish unpatriotic traitor class.

The sodom system being foistered everyday in the mass media full of western outrageous garbage, that many of you pay for or aspire to pay for, and boast about (having dstv) is sickening. That this level of foreign cultural penetration is not only accepted but embraced is nauseating. A stint in a reeducation camp will do a lot good to eradicate this.

@Mwafrika31, what are you doing about it? And who made you a judge?
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 10:32:35 AM

radio wrote:
Mwafrika31 wrote:

@Mwafrika31, what are you doing about it? And who made you a judge?

Applause Applause What revolution do you want to bring about? @ mwafrika
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 12:09:35 PM

@bwenyenye, more details plse. exactly what is changing in your life?
winston
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 12:10:20 PM

@bwenyenye...happy birthday and happy promulgation!
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 12:22:17 PM

Its only in somalia where pple have serious beef whenever they see others enjoying themselves. Kenyans are an upwardly mobile happy society enjoying whatever God endowed them with. Whereas I find almost everyone on ths site jovial n humourous, this mwafrika is always out of place. Being a self proclaimed knw-it-all, can someone please tell him of his many evident shortcomings n poor attitude towards his very cowardly self....can someone also inform him of the numerous flights to the US, and that the embassy, where he can EASILY grab himself a visa, is still open as at now....more importantly, can we get to knw his age? Im enjoying this. Bwenyenye jienjoy n dnt listen to this doomsaying alshabaab irritant.
funnyguy
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 12:23:12 PM

Mwafrika31 wrote:

@Mwafrika31, why do you always sound bitter?
@Wazuans, Someone needs a hug, any takers? smile
bepari
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 12:35:37 PM

@bwenyenye... have a happy one! @mwafrika31... wacha kuiba thread ya wenyewe,anza yako.
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
Wa_ithaka
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 12:42:24 PM

Bwe- have a triple chaser on me!

Mwafrika, we already have Pastor M thank you very much. Please also have some kumi kumi on me.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Conquestador
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 5:05:45 PM

Cut Mwafrika some bluff.

He wrote about US, North Korea and Somalia.
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 5:47:20 PM

@Conquestador,
or he walks around with beef in his pocket.

@Bwenyenye,

what leaf?....haya.Happy whatever....lol!
wazua
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 5:56:46 PM

Dear Members,

@Njunge, please remember to login only with your new account to avoid confusion! We will disable your old account to help in this.

Welcome to Wazua
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 6:21:31 PM

@Wazua,
Sorry for that.Mozilla signs me in automatically and it happens i used the link on yahoo in the morning to log in.I have changed the username and password on Mozilla and all should be well.
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 6:39:39 PM

Wazua is truly a democratic forum. They allow even Al shabab militiamen to join and even post!!! Congrats Wazua

@mwafrika - Don't impose your Al shabab induced communistic tendencies on others. What else do you want us to stop doing? Watching TV (DStv)? Listening to music? Using the Internet? Oops, you are already online!

@All - Please don't take your kids to High School in Cuba! University? Maybe. High School? No no no! You can see the results! Or is it a case of "I never went to High School. I went to school high!"?
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 6:44:16 PM

@mwafrika - One quick question. Wazua's tag line is "Serious talk about wealth". Why would you want to join such a forum if you abhor wealth and material stuff? You are the one in the wrong forum!
Ric dees
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 6:46:51 PM

@Mwafrika31,
I see this as the main difference between your viewpoints. You can objectify people and give them a value or you can think about them in terms of how "good" or in your own words "how hopeless" they are. The objective idea has many advantages, but I don't think it can be used as a way of determining if one person is better than another.

Boss,what is the point of a toilet cleaner believing in your moral ideals if he/she has no capacity to contribute anything remotely significant?(i doubt you will get my drift here)

This is why this argument as almost all arguments, especially those on the internet will get nowhere!!

@Wazua,
Could we please have a Thinkers room, where we can challenge some views objectively, heck you can also give us topics to discuss that will stretch our imaginations objectively i might add..

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 6:49:54 PM

@Bwenyenye
Congratulations and all the best in whatever it is you're celebrating!smile

@Wazuans
Kindly stop spoiling the mood...@Bwenyenye is celebrating something! If you want to whine,....start your own thread please..he he!
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 7:05:08 PM

@Leona,
Hata kihii kikinyamba unavumilia tuu??
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 26, 2010 7:12:04 PM

@Guka
Congrats on your apostrophe btw! When is the party?smile

Bwenyenye is happy..sasa mbona mnaharibu thread yake?am just feeling woiye for the dude...