wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

shinda smart game
bartum
#1 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 5:25:36 PM

is this game done nicely,i doubt coz you have sms daily for you name to be run daily.they have said today is final draw yet i still receive their smses whats going on. I have spent kitu 6000 shilling and seems nothing is forthcoming nini hii.
#2 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 5:58:05 PM

@Bartum,
Ever heard of a Luo legend by the name Odero Okang'o??.If only he was alive,i am sure he would have worked on your matina until tommorrow morning.
se7en
#3 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 10:46:29 PM

njunge be kind... have you seen the 2010 sport at westgate?? Drool
If only I had money to throw away and a super clever clairvoyant to consult... hio gari ingekuwa yanguLaughing out loudly
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
#4 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 11:03:20 PM

4,900,000 entries n not even a cock or a kilo of unga...BURE hii watu
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 24, 2010 4:18:30 PM

ROFL!

I sent just 2 smses at the very beginning. And then i wondered why i was giving out my hard earned cash. never sent again!
shalishali
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 24, 2010 6:36:34 PM

Sent like 8 sms and then realised I was a dump head.
UKITAFUTA UKABILA UTAKUFA BILA!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 24, 2010 7:18:04 PM

@Se7ven,
You work hard for money and then go give it to a conman!!...Don't you deserve to be caned?....

Read how gullible Kenyans are being screwed from the front.NKT!!

http://www.mbuguanjihia....ons.html/comment-page-2

"Participants" have a right to sue NMG and BCBL with a high rate of success...It's a matter of time.