wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

6 Pages123>»
new supa ongea
bartum
#1 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 2:42:16 PM

since morning supa ongea has been reading 4.00 on the screen of my phone is it like that for you
#2 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 2:58:51 PM

No. Yangu ni 7.5. Bure kabisa! currently making calls from yu.
#3 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 3:04:38 PM

No my brother but a counter attack is in the offing if wat was in the news jana is anything to goby.
The Merchant
#4 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 3:05:21 PM

@bartum....Give 5 reasons why you are still using safaricom (10 marks)
#5 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 3:09:29 PM

Safcom says the party has not yet started,
Horton
#6 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 3:09:42 PM

The Merchant wrote:
@bartum....Give 5 reasons why you are still using safaricom (10 marks)

Loool. Perhaps he hasn't heard of ZAIN and yu!?!?
#7 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 3:11:35 PM

Safcon reply: all safcon to safcon calls at 3 bob IF you spend more than 500 per week, else 5 bob.
#8 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 3:12:23 PM

@ the merchant, because they have dissed the others badly before so they are too ashamed to put their sim cards in their phone.....even if they are burning their money in safaricom in a most painful manner.....
#9 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 3:16:25 PM

Mpesa is rolling 30b monthly and mpesa acounts have jumped to over 11m,we are trying 4g when our toddlers are not yet in 3g,they could not afford the licence for 3g and kept on crying until it was slashed.?
#10 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 3:18:49 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Mpesa is rolling 30b monthly and mpesa acounts have jumped to over 11m,we are trying 4g when our toddlers are not yet in 3g,they could not afford the licence for 3g and kept on crying until it was slashed.?

Shame on you Shame on you not again we have gone thru this points in
the previous listings.
6 Pages123>»