Hello All,
I am Roy from UK. Today I signup in this forum for discussion daily routine topic. Hope everyone be part of my discussions.
Cheers!! Addy Roy
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
@addy karibu but are you really from the uk? Your english not exactly the queen's Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
sparkly wrote:@addy karibu but are you really from the uk? Your english not exactly the queen's ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
whadyasay, addy mate?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/20/2010 Posts: 81 Location: humu nchini
hi Addy, just join any discussion of choice and sure you will get responses or you will be giving responses....they are great discussions in this forum.....veeeeery serious forum
Wacha kutuma salamu, hii sio KBC !! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Member Joined: 3/15/2010 Posts: 391 Location: nairobie
@ sparkly quite an observation
vinii wrote:Wacha kutuma salamu, hii sio KBC !!  .Natuma salamu kwa papa na mama.. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Njunge wrote:vinii wrote:Wacha kutuma salamu, hii sio KBC !!  .Natuma salamu kwa papa na mama.. roflmao Life is short. Live passionately.
addyroy2009 wrote:Hello All,
I am Roy from UK. Today I signup in this forum for discussion daily routine topic. Hope everyone be part of my discussions.
Cheers!! Addy Roy
What is attracting these nigerians to wazua??? @ Roy Obiefuna Addy, Oga onye na me ihe ojo elu uwa ga na re okwu oru ya. Keep that in mind.