wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Guru how abt a date today
holycow
#41 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 11:28:46 AM

1. (reserved for Ethiopians), judging by the random sample i see at Hurlingham, they desereve it though i have not been there.
2.Rwandeese
3.Kenyan (Samburu women, ask the British soldiers)
4.Ugandan
5.Tanzanian
samwank
#42 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:02:28 PM

tony stark wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Our ladies are definitely the most bootiful in this here dunia

You clearly haven't been to Uganda .... Matoke goes straight to the booty!
@ VVS I disagree. In east Africa I would rank Rwanda beauties first, Kenyan second, Ugandan third, burundi fourth and a distant 5 is Tanzania women.
Rwanda beauties are naturally beautiful si mambo ya nguo.

Kenya and ugandan women, and in this I only consider city gals, are quite close both dress pretty well, take care of their hair, and they love to party etc! Generally both are more or less the same except ugandans have more booty and are a meeker than Kenyan women.
Tanzanian women ... hawawezi kusaidiwa. Bad hair i never knew how important the salon was for women till i went to Dar ...... wolololololod'oh! d'oh!

Too much arabic influenced make up and too much make up they in general 3 out of 10 for the whole lot. They dont party and have poor conversations in general Tanzania chics are DOWN DOWN DOWN.

But all said and done it is not only looks that count and when everything is taken into consideration Kenyan women rock and I think Ugandan women are similar to Kenyan women though less aggressive so they rock to!

@QW .... you are a single 40 year old looking for love in Wazua .. ... msee ata kama your rich ebu style up!!!

while i agree beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder given the thread advanced here , i would disagree with the notion that Rwandesse women are the most beautiful in E.A, cross to Burundi and if Visual is your thing , you will be married before u fly back!! and yes Ugandan women accentuate their looks through clothes . Ever seen a Ugandan lady clubbing in denims ? rare , very rare man ,. Lived in kampala for years and you could differentiate the kenyan gal from the Ugandan by the ware.
Don Care
#43 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 1:11:31 PM

I agree with holycow bout the ranking.Back in the day i once saw a samburu woman who am now certain was destined to be my wife..she was veeery beautiful but i choked and said nothing...I am still single.

What was this thread previously about?

#44 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 3:16:29 PM

ive not been around much as well. but from reports given by foot loose wanderers.. Ethiopia seems to carry the day, im can only confirm through short previews from my harangues in hurlingham...

all said.. hawa wa Nairobi, they deserve a favourable ranking in the top 3... they are all so pretty i'm nowdays forced to narrow on details like looking at their of toes(feet) to shot list
#45 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 9:12:35 AM

am proud to be a kenyan lady,and i dont dispute that ugandan women have bigger booty than kenyan ladies but the fact of the matter is wana sura za maboyz(am not hating).
#46 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 10:29:48 AM

Don Care wrote:
I agree with holycow bout the ranking.Back in the day i once saw a samburu woman who am now certain was destined to be my wife..she was veeery beautiful but i choked and said nothing...I am still single.

What was this thread previously about?

heeehee...maybe both of you had mass chocking.
BTW, no one is destined to be your spouse, you gotta work at it.
ati what was the thread initially all about?
#47 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 10:57:44 AM

carygoh wrote:
am proud to be a kenyan lady,and i dont dispute that ugandan women have bigger booty than kenyan ladies but the fact of the matter is wana sura za maboyz(am not hating).

You havent seen 'sura ya maboyz' until you cross into malawi, zambia and their environs..... eeeh wacha tuseme, i have seen many get lost when they come to kenya.... we are beautiful women... well, even as we age gracefully.... we remain beautiful on the inside (talk of ensuring an 'inclusive clause')...LOL
tony stark
#48 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 12:03:49 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Mcreggae,
Seychelles....I had to be deported by whatever available means for gawking too much!!...

Seychelles does not count and it wont be a fair comparison. My very old father told me when he visited the Island during his honeymoon if he was a lesser man he would left his wife or added a new one there and then!
They are not Africans. They are a mix of African, Indians, Chinese, french etc etc!
#49 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 12:15:50 PM

carygoh wrote:

You havent seen 'sura ya maboyz' until you cross into malawi, zambia and their environs..... eeeh wacha tuseme, i have seen many get lost when they come to kenya.... we are beautiful women... well, even as we age gracefully.... we remain beautiful on the inside (talk of ensuring an 'inclusive clause')...LOL

@wendz
and i forgot i dont like the way they jiwachilia to men aaaaaaaaaaai yani unadhani kwa rorho she is singing ni ya leo ni yaleo.you go there with a kenyan man they are all over him,
#50 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 12:39:57 PM

carygoh wrote:
you go there with a kenyan man they are all over him,

No wonder a majority of Kenyan ladies are opposed to the East African integration Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly - Synovate research. Not mine!

Click on the link below. An interesting read.

Tanzanian vs Kenyan Women

Parts I loved:
Buy her [A Tanzanian lady] a TV set and you will have secured affections to last for a decade. The Kenyan type would be demanding a fridge the following month..."

Even at the market [In Namanga town] the Kenyan women will insist on the seller slicing meat for them or cutting up vegetables for them, something you will never find across the border.
Wa_ithaka
#51 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 1:13:08 PM

I think in terms of a complete package, Kenyan women are way ahead of the some of those lookers. Ugandan women tend to be lazy; Ethiopian lack class;
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#52 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 1:21:08 PM

carygoh wrote:
you go there with a kenyan man they are all over him,

No wonder a majority of Kenyan ladies are opposed to the East African integration Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly - Synovate research. Not mine!

Click on the link below. An interesting read.

Tanzanian vs Kenyan Women

Parts I loved:
Buy her [A Tanzanian lady] a TV set and you will have secured affections to last for a decade. The Kenyan type would be demanding a fridge the following month..."

Even at the market [In Namanga town] the Kenyan women will insist on the seller slicing meat for them or cutting up vegetables for them, something you will never find across the border.

@maichblack
kama nitapendwa ju ya kukata nyama/mboga wacha ikae
Don Care
#53 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 2:28:50 PM

heeehee...maybe both of you had mass chocking.
BTW, no one is destined to be your spouse, you gotta work at it.

I agree with you coz i doubt she is still single..
Don Care
#54 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 2:40:10 PM

Ok..clearly that's not how that should look,i was trying to quote @Intelligentsia. Can someone please tell me how to quote someone with the name of the quoter at the top and all.
#55 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 2:50:50 PM

@Don Care - Simply click on "quote" at the the top of the thread. From the resulting window, you can delete the parts you don't want to appear in your quote. Don't delete the "header" or the "trailer" of the quote though. Be careful not to delete the square brackets too. See example below.

[xxxx = Don Care]The stuff you want quoted goes here[/xxxx]

NB: I have replaced the word quote with xxxx otherwise the system would have assumed I'm actually quoting you. When you are quoting, you'll see the word quote in place of xxxx. I hope I've been of help.

Welcome to wazua.
Don Care
#56 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 3:01:26 PM

@ MaichBlack Thanks for the info and the welcome.
hindi ni riu
#57 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 11:24:40 PM

Ethiopian! Then the rest. The difference is that humongous.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#58 Posted : Saturday, August 21, 2010 9:58:23 AM

I am told the "ithiopian" women have no class....... ni wale you take to starbuck,order for food or drink and she says,"Pia mimi niletee kama hiyo"
#59 Posted : Saturday, August 21, 2010 12:22:01 PM

@somali women, tall light, slim and shapely. Prob is their smell, hio marashi waaaa!
tkzee
#60 Posted : Saturday, August 21, 2010 12:29:18 PM

@somali women, tall light, slim and shapely. Prob is their smell, hio marashi waaaa!

Problem still hawawezi kupea things,utapewa side B na unaJua its a taboo for them to use T.P.
''i can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies,but not the madness of people''-Isaac Newton