wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

What in Gods Name is this!!!!!!?
segemia
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 5:44:24 PM

Ati there is a certain Zeituni Onyango a half aunt of President Obama who has been going round in the US with one leg up peddling lies of an eminent persecution if she is deported back to Kenya. Has this idiotic lady gone mad or is she plain drunk with staying-in-US juice. She is a complete embarassment to Obama himself.

And if the immigration judges in US are this gullible, then we have the most illiterate lawmen and lawwomen in USA..BK!!!!!!

see the link:

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/wbsko0/-/index.html
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 9:53:04 AM

what a mediocre lady...the US should deport her immediately for presenting false information for staying in US illegaly, and face prosecution for defamation.
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 10:22:06 AM

If there is a threat to any relative of Obama as that idiot of a judge ruled,then it is important that they send USS Eisenhower to ship every bit Obama family to the US on asylum....jinga kabisa.
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 10:52:20 AM

who would be the biggest target? Obama's half brothers and grandmother or his half aunt?
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 1:03:55 PM

@Segemia and @Kaiganjo
Why is Zaituni on your cross hairs...you should direct your barrels to her lawyers and the gullible judge...

I must say tht was some good lawyers she got...

and a terrible judge as well
segemia
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 2:17:22 PM

@ £foolish

You see the zaituni idiot wants to justify her intentions by peddling lies about Kenya. Who is Kenya? Is it not you and me?
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 2:21:52 PM

saitani
thuks
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 2:52:36 PM

kingfisher wrote:
saitani

zeituni ni saitani?
I care!
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 3:05:40 PM

@segemia

i repeat again.. its not Zaituni.....its her lawyers..
leave the old geezer alone, she's not smart enough to come up with such defences..ITS HER LAWYERS....
segemia
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 4:06:47 PM

@ £foolish

It is not the lawyers who were the originators of the case. It was zaituni herself. She gave the lawyers the instructions on what her intentions and actions were and the lawyers just helped her polish up and talk on her behalf.

I would wish to hear what zaituni Idiot said during the cross examination.

If she had a conscience she would rather have been deported other than trading in embarrasing falsehoods. Zaishindwe!!!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 4:21:48 PM

she used kenya as a toilet paper to clean her immigration sh*t.
saitan yenye mukia refu
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 6:53:07 PM

And by the way the so called Obama's grandmother is NOT even his "blood" grandmother.
mama Sarah Obama is a step grandmother to Obama.
I didnt know this.
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#13 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 8:07:34 PM

Ai kwani wewe impunity unaishi ndani ya shimo deep aje?
#14 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 9:43:43 AM

This Saitani woman [Or is it Zeituni] is a BIG embarrassment to Kenya. She is ready to mess the name of the country [with 40m+ inhabitants] to clean her immigration sh*t? Brari uji baridi!! Absolutely bure kabisa! #@&! ya kuku!!! Ati she will be persecuted because of her tribe??? Would she be the only person from her tribe in Kenya? What does she want to make out Kenya to be? Stupid woman!!! Relation to Obama? We have very many Obama relatives in Kenya, some closer [family & individual level] than her to Obama - Like his half sister for example. What harm has befallen them?

I have no problem with any Kenyan who wants to be a refugee a.k.a. diaspora - in the US or any other country - cleaning dishes, toilets and washing the elderly - but when you mess the name of my beloved country in the process, then I take it very personally!!!

@poundfoolish - A lawyer MUST discuss his/her strategy with the client before going to court. NO lawyer can spring a surprise on the client during a court session - that's the shortest route to loosing the case! Regardless of who came up with the idea, Saitani was well aware of the argument to be presented well in advance!
segemia
#15 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 9:49:47 AM

@ Guka

Why dont you lead a delegation to Obama jr to try and convince him to extradite the self declared Kenyan fugitive zaituni.

Be sure to have enough white hairs.Laughing out loudly