wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Wazua Please Check On..
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 8:17:53 PM

1. Go to page
On mobile, many times it's difficult to select the page you want to go to on a long post, perhaps spread out the pages to enable one select.
2. After sooo many years on sk/wazua am just a member(with 504 post), why don't you find a way to 'koroga' the years and posts for rankings. Note qw is a veteran na mimi ni 'meba'
A New Kenya
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 10:11:59 PM

@Muchknow,
On number 1, I am comfortable from my mobile...maybee it is too hi-tech but do l say?
On number two I fully agree with you, ranking should be more broad based, not just on number of posts!!!!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 11:52:54 PM

Gentlemen, please note wazua owners are in business.They want you to post as many times as possible.It doesnt matter the content...In politics, we have 30yr old men being referred to as 'mheshimiwa' or 'mkubwa' while a 60yr old man is stil Mr.Wagathee,unknown and uncelebrated.
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:07:10 AM

Page selection so so frustrating....If on page 1, u cant click page 2. The damn thing jumps to page 3 etc
My 2 cents
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 11:45:44 AM

Can wazua owners share with us exactly how many posts moves one from newbee to member to veteran to elder.......
winston
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:38:18 PM

Am not too clear on this. Please help me. Are there rewards/points for one being a new-farer, member, Elder?

Whats with all the fuss?
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 1:12:09 PM

winston wrote:
Am not too clear on this. Please help me. Are there rewards/points for one being a new-farer, member, Elder?

Whats with all the fuss?

There are no rewards.It's just wazua's way of making you post more

Endeleeni kuwazua!
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 2:31:09 PM

page selection on mobile works just fine....but there was a time you could only read odd number pages.
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 8:10:56 PM

PAGE SELECTION NOT FINE, wacha uongo
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 9:14:10 PM

Thimioni, kwani simu yako ni ganu??? Sina shida na page selection!!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 9:22:14 PM

I mostly use my phone.I don't have issues.But I use www.wazua.com and not m.wazua.com
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 11:47:07 PM

>> wewe saimoni, don't click on the page number, use the < > icons.

thats free advice, bt you'll be billed on further complaints. ..pepea kwa hizo pages 2 4 6