wazua Fri, Feb 7, 2025

7 Pages«<4567>
Fantasy Market Game
#101 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 7:19:29 PM

Gatheuzi wrote:
@ QW by exposing your age you are diminishing your chances with @guruLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

qw25041985
#102 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 7:34:51 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. u all can say what u want to say BUT i amnt 25 years old.Thats an indirect abuse. Do you guys want me to change my username so that you can be happy.No . i willnt do that.Its just a random number i chose for my name....
and @guru. i am still waitin for that date. wat do u say...ehehheh !!!!! Yep.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
Horton
#103 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 7:40:04 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. u all can say what u want to say BUT i amnt 25 years old.Thats an indirect abuse. Do you guys want me to change my username so that you can be happy.No . i willnt do that.Its just a random number i chose for my name....

Ai guys have seriously vamiad Eric(aka qw) loool. Pole dude
#104 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 8:58:31 PM

hii stocksmaster iko na inside info! how can he be soo high while iv js seen one of our brethren who has lost more than 80,000! SHINDWE! lol

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#105 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 9:58:53 PM

qw25041985 wrote:

@qw.. First of all step up your game in the fantasy market because being position 126 just wont do...
qw25041985
#106 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 11:23:03 PM

I still cnt believe i am no. 126. The Almighty @QW ?!? I think my position is beign rigged . But i am commin up . 4 sure i'll whip arses whem i do.
Horton
#107 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 11:27:41 PM

guru267 wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:

@qw.. First of all step up your game in the fantasy market because being position 126 just wont do...

Hehehe chicks have become demanding. Lool.

Well I guess she don't want a loser!!! (in fantasy stocks) Laughing out loudly

I'm jes sayin!!!
qw25041985
#108 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 11:32:51 PM

Lol. I think guru is just to sweet .
Dnt worry @guru i'll keep you in my mind .
@horton . I am uncomparable. My swagg is way above ....yep.
#109 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 11:56:03 PM

Pliz! Have u guys ever stopped to think that guru could be a man! Pyuuuuuk!
@ guru. No harm intended on ua character..

#110 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:00:42 AM

@qw you refused to heed my advice on how to treat tha lady. Now you are on your own. Btw speaking of bragging rights, it that me at No 11 on my third day?
qw25041985
#111 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:01:45 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. ati guru is a man . Anyway we dnt know 4 sure . @guru . I am just lovin u by faith . Eheheh !
#112 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:07:50 AM

@obiero wacha hate speech. Guru has always indicated that she is female. Why would "he" insist that he is a "she". Why not just adopt a cute "she" screenname. Am offended on her behalf and demand an apology.
qw25041985
#113 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:13:52 AM

@obier. Is just jealous. Bytheway @wazua admin . If u happen to read this i need another rank for bagin the cutest,flyest chick on wazua, @guru
lol.
Horton
#114 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:16:27 AM

Fantasy market forum turns to gender and dating chat lool
#115 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:48:43 AM

Shame on you Liar Shame on you Shame on you Liar @obiero what do you have against me??
#116 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 9:16:19 AM

nothing guru. im js keeping options open. watu wasiumie.. thanks for replying! :)

#117 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 10:31:36 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. ati guru is a man . Anyway we dnt know 4 sure . @guru . I am just lovin u by faith . Eheheh !

Ngai! Ati @guru is a mama???d'oh! Laughing out loudly

#118 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2010 10:54:00 AM

Kwani Wazuans suffer from amnesia? guru has clarified this issue no less than ten times the past 3 months alone.
wanyuru
#119 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 2:22:42 PM

Stocks Master = Fred Mwenismile
ProverB
#120 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 2:31:57 PM

wanyuru wrote:
Stocks Master = Fred Mwenismile

ya.. right! ! maybe if fred mweni was a pharmacist!
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version